When does dynamo evolve?

When does dynamo evolve? What LVL does Tynamo evolve? Tynamo (Japanese: Shibishirasu) is an Electric-type Pokémon introduced in Generation V. It evolves into Eelektrik starting at level 39, which evolves into Eelektross when exposed to a Thunder Stone