Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Animals

Do egg noodles have gluten in them?

1 Answer

Yes, they do. They are made with semolina flour, which is one of the primary sources of gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1659294747644) }}

LIVE
Points points 93
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE