Which continent lies in all four hemisphere's?

While the hemispheres separate the majority of the continents, Africa lies in all four hemispheres of the earth, which are the Northern, Southern, Eastern, and Western Hemisphere. It is the only continent that has its land crossed by both the Prime Meridian and the Equator.