Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Which continent lies in all four hemisphere's?

While the hemispheres separate the majority of the continents, Africa lies in all four hemispheres of the earth, which are the Northern, Southern, Eastern, and Western Hemisphere. It is the only continent that has its land crossed by both the Prime Meridian and the Equator.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1589240617626) }}

Points points 65
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world