Does olaf have legs?

Olaf from the Frozen franchise has 2 feet made of snow.

---

Yes. Olaf is a small snowman divided into three balls of snow (five, if one counts his legs), though he has the ability to rearrange his appearance at will. Three black rocks modeled as buttons are on his body, one on his midsection and two on his backside.