How many gigabytes does minecraft dungeons ultimate edition have?

According to Nintendo's official website, it'll require 3.2 GB of free space when it arrives on 26th May. However, the Switch eShop in both the US and UK list the file size as 3.6 GB - so it's likely this big. That's a lot more than the actual Minecraft, which only takes up 463 MB.