What's whiskey made of?

Whiskey, is a distilled, alcoholic beverage, made from grain mash fermented in oak barrels. Grains types may be wheat, rye, barley, or corn. Other ingredients in the mash are usually corn & malted barley. Its processed in Stills made of stainless steel with copper innards, then aged in wooden casks