Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Name all the balkan countries?

The Balkans are usually characterized as comprising Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, and Slovenia—with all or part of each of those countries located within the Balkan peninsula.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580173748711) }}

Points points 12
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world