What is the cat krabby patty secret formula?

The Krabby Patty secrete formula is made up of nothing. That’s right, the secret formula consists of NOT A SINGLE THING. It’s all a ruse that crafty Mr. Krabs came up with in order to stop Plankton from focusing on The Chum Bucket.