What does ariel call a fork in the little mermaid?

Scuttle the Seagull tells Ariel the Mermaid that Forks are called Dinglehoppers and are used for arranging human hair.

---

Dinglehopper. However, it remains unclear whether this is one of her gadgets, gizmos, whosits, whatsits, or thingamabobs.