How do you cook spaghetti noodles in an instant pot?

According to Barilla.com, place the dried pasta in the pot & add water until it is just barely covering the pasta. Set at low pressure for half the lowest time recommended on the box, rounding down. Quick Release immediately, taking care to avoid the starchy steam.