Who is into the pit spring barney?

Spring Bonnie is a minor character in Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes and the main antagonist in Fazbear Frights: Into the Pit's first story. He is an alternative counterpart of Spring Bonnie from Five Nights at Freddy's and mascot of Fredbear's Family Diner with Fredbear.