Who is billy bob brown?

Billy Bob Brown, Jr., serves as the Executive Assistant Director for Emergency Communications within the Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency since Oct 12, 2020.

---

Millie Bobby Brown is a British actress and producer. She gained recognition for playing Eleven in the Netflix science fiction series Stranger Things, for which she received two Primetime Emmy Award nominations and two Screen Actors Guild Award nominations.