What was the biggest weapon ever made?

The largest-calibre rifled weapon ever used, with the heaviest artillery shells: Schwerer Gustav and Dora, two railway guns weighing 1350 tons, designed and built by Krupp in the late 1930s to destroy the main forts of the Maginot Line with their seven ton, 31.5" shells from a distance of 29 miles