What does the name pyro raptor mean?

The Pyroraptor, whose name means fire thief, was a small fast hunter that lived near the end of the age of dinosaurs. It is estimated to have been almost 6 feet tall, 8 feet in length and weighed 400 pounds. It's remains were found after a fire in Europe.