What is the smallest puppy in the world?

The smallest dog living, by height, is a female Chihuahua called Milly, who measured 9.65 cm (3.8 in) tall on 21 February 2013. When Milly (or Miracle Milly as per her name on her pedigree) was born on 1 December 2011, she weighed less than one ounce (28 g) and could fit in a teaspoon.