What are girl names that start with the letter p.?

Girl names that start with P are: Penelope, Penny, Priscilla, Patricia, Patty, Phoebe, Pearl, Poppy, and Paula.

---

Some girl names that start with P are Paige, Pauline, Pamela, Paula, Patricia, and Poppy.