What are girl names that start with the letter p.?

There and many, including Penelope, Patricia, Pamela, Portia, Phoebe, Priscilla, Poppy, Pearl, Penny, Paula, and Pauline.

---

Girl names that start with P are: Penelope, Penny, Priscilla, Patricia, Patty, Phoebe, Pearl, Poppy, and Paula.

---

Some girl names that start with P are Paige, Pauline, Pamela, Paula, Patricia, and Poppy.