How many cheerios are in the world?

Well I don't know exactly how many Cheerios there are in the world, but there are 252 Cheerios in one cup. A 12 ounce box will hold 11 cups, giving us 2,772 Cheerios. There are roughly 2.7 billion boxes of Cheerios sold each year.