What mountain is in washington state?

Mount Rainier is in Washington State.

---

Mount Rainier is the tallest mountain in Washington. Mount Adams, Mount Baker, Glacier Peak, Bonanza Peak, Mount Stuart, and Mount St. Helens are all in the state of Washington.

---

Mount Rainer

---

Mount Saint Helens and Mount Rainier are both in Washington state.