Who is hiccup haddock?

Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the third is a fictional character in the motion picture series "How to Train Your Dragon." His voice was performed in the english language version of the films by Jay Baruchel.

---

Hiccup Horrendous Haddock III (aka Hiccup Haddock) is the heir and son of Stoick the Vast and Valka, and the main protagonist of DreamWorks' How to Train Your Dragon. His and Toothless' friendship taught his people that Vikings and dragons did not have to be enemies & can live in peace and harmony.