Tell me about caitlyn bristow?

Kaitlyn Dawn Bristowe is best known for her role as a contestant on the 19th season of ABC's The Bachelor, and as the lead on the 11th season of The Bachelorette. She competed on season 29 of Dancing with the Stars, with partner Artem Chigvintsev, and was declared the winner on November 23, 2020.