What's the song that goes if i could turn back time?

"If I Could Turn Back Time" is a song by American singer and actress Cher from her 1989 nineteenth studio album Heart of Stone. It was released as the album's lead single in July 1989, by Geffen Records. The song was written specifically for Cher by Diane Warren.