How much did avengers endgame make in it's opening weekend?

Avengers: Endgame, which marks the end of Marvel’s 11-year narrative known as the Infinity Saga, grossed $1.2 billion worldwide in its opening weekend, including $350 million domestically, breaking all kinds of records in the process.