Name the presidents that got shot?

In total 6 U.S. Presidents have been shot. Four died of their wounds. Abraham Lincoln 1865, James Garfield 1881, William McKinley 1901, John F. Kennedy 1963. Two presidents survived the assassination attempt. Teddy Roosevelt 1912, and Ronald Regan in 2004.