What's an animal that starts with w.?

Wahoo Waimanu Walking Wallaby Walleye Walrus Wandering Albatross Warthog Wasp Water Buffalo Water Dragon Water Vole Wax Moth Weasel Weaver Bird Weimaraner Weimardoodle Wels Catfish Welsh Corgi Welsh Terrier West Highland Terrier Western Blind Snake Western Diamondback Rattlesnake To name a few