How tall was victor mclaughlin?

6 feet 3 inches tall. Victor Andrew de Bier Everleigh McLaglen born December 10, 1886, Stepney, London , Died: November 7, 1959, was a character actor in Westerns, and made seven films with John Ford and John Wayne. McLaglen won the Academy Award for Best Actor in 1935 for his role in The Informer.