What are some things to do during quarantine?

Some activities to do at home during quarantine include reading (try your local library's online collection of ebooks), doing crafts, playing board or video games, doing a puzzle, and cooking or baking. You could also work on those projects you've been meaning to do forever but haven't had the time!

---

Build LEGO sets, do puzzles, read books, watch movies, draw, write, work on a life-long dream, exercise, cook, learn a new skill, create memes, learn about different cultures, plan your next vacation, think of life-hacks, or just enjoy some nice quiet time.

---

Read a book, watch a movie, bake cookies, go for a hike, clean your living quarters, learn something new, build a blanket fort, do your laundry, go through your closet and get rid of anything you don't wear or that doesn't fit, exercise, knit, yoga, video games, or write.