Where is coaching city?

Kota is popularly referred to as "the coaching city of India". Kota is located along the banks of the Chambal River in the southern part of Rajasthan. Students flock to the city for preparation of various national college exams such as IIT-JEE, NEET-UG and AIIMS etc.