What's the name of the song that goes i get knocked down but i get up again?

"Tubthumping" (also known colloquially as "I Get Knocked Down") is a song released by British rock band Chumbawamba from their eighth studio album, Tubthumper (1997). It is the band's most successful single, peaking at number two on the UK Singles Chart.