Where should i land in fortnite battle royale season three?

Once you know the position of the storm and where it's headed, you can easily navigate to Pleasant Park, Salty Springs, or Holly Hedges. If you prefer to play as part of a Trio, Rickety Rig has been highlighted as the most successful landing spot in Season 3.