Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are all the u. s. territories?

The main U.S. territories are American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. The unpopulated U.S. territories are Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Navassa Island, Palmyra Atoll, and Wake Island.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585248053272) }}

Points points 52
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world