What is the safe temperature for cooked pork?

Pork temperature should be at 165 degrees at the center of the thickest portion without touching the bone.

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).