What movies was roddy mcdowall in?

Roddy McDowall was in over 100 movies from 1938 up to 1998, some of the more famous being How Green Was My Valley 1941, Lassie Come Home 1943, Kidnapped 1948, The Longest Day 1962, Cleopatra 1963, Planet of the Apes and sequels 1968 to 1973, The Poseidon Adventure 1972, and Fright Night 1985.