What animals besides humans have chins?

Humans are the only species with chins, elephants have the closest approximation to a chin, but still can't be considered as a chin.

---

There are no other animals with chins.

---

Only humans have actual chins. Elephants have a similar protruding lower jaw.

---

Verified answer: Humans are in fact the only animals that have chins. Even chimpanzees and gorillas, our closest genetic cousins, lack chins.

---

Elephants and humans: Surprising and almost ludicrous, as it may sound, but it is apparently true - we are the only two species to have chins.

---

Though humans are said to be the only species with a chin, some people say the elephant has what looks like a chin, and there is a vacant space where teeth would be if it was a jaw line.

---

Elephants and humans are the only two species to have chins.

---

Elephants

---

Humans are the only animal that have a chin. The elephants lower jaw does have a forward-jutting bit that certainly looks chin-like, but to call it a chin stretches the definition.

---

Humans are the only animals who have chins. Chimpanzees and gorillas both lack chins, as their lower jaws slope down & back from their front teeth instead of jutting out like a human's lower jaw.