Tell me about edward the second?

Edward II, also called Edward of Caernarfon, was King of England and Lord of Ireland from 1307 until he was deposed in January 1327. He married Isabella, the daughter of the powerful King Philip IV of France, in 1308, as part of a long-running effort to resolve tensions between England and France.