Can a bearded dragon eat bok choy?

Native to Australia, Bearded dragons are considered exotic reptiles and illegal to keep as pets in Hawaii as well as several mainland states. Follow your local laws. Bok choy is acceptable to be part of the diet of bearded dragons. It is nutrient rich, and is low in oxalic acid.