Do you know what the cheese touch is?

In the Diary of a Wimpy Kid stories, The Cheese Touch is a game mainly played at Westmore Middle School during Greg Heffley's first school year. If you touch the piece of moldy cheese, you have The Cheese Touch until you pass it along to someone else.