Does vape juice expire?

It does not expire the way most consumables do meaning it won't "go bad, just less potent. The nicotine and flavoring degredation will cause the e-liquid to become darker in color and the percentage of nicotine will be less than stated on the bottle due to the degredation of the liquid nicotine.