What's the abbreviation for management?

MGR. is the abbreviation for manager. CEO is the abbreviation for Chief Executive Officer. CFO is the abbreviation for Chief Financial Officer. HR is the abbreviation for the Human Resources Manager.

---

The most often used abbreviation for management is mgmt