Name all of jupiter's moons?

Jupiter has 53 named moons. Others are awaiting official names. Combined, scientists now think Jupiter has 79 moons. Commonly known moons include; IO, EUROPA, CANYMEDE, CALLISTO, ALAMTHEA, METIS, THEBE.