What are all the unforgivable curses from harry potter?

The three Unforgivable Curses are the Imperius Curse (a form of magical brainwashing), the Cruciatus Curse (which inflicts unbearable pain), and the Killing Curse (which kills instantly). Using any of these curses is punishable by lifelong imprisonment.