What was sir winston churchill's ancestral home called?

Sir Winston Churchill was born at Blenheim Palace in Woodstock, Oxfordshire, England. It is the only non-royal residence in England to hold the title of Palace.

---

Blenheim Palace is a monumental country house in Blenheim, Oxfordshire, England, known as the birthplace and ancestral home of Sir Winston Churchill.