What's the name of the long acting insulin?

There are currently four long-acting insulin products: insulin glargine (Lantus or Basaglar, up to 24 hours), insulin glargine (Toujeo, over 24 hours), insulin detemir (Levemir, 18 to 23 hours), and insulin degludec (Tresiba, up to 42 hours).