When was the oklahoma land rush?

The Oklahoma Land Rush of 1889 was the first land rush into the Unassigned Lands . The area that was opened to settlement included all or part of the present-day Canadian, Cleveland, Kingfisher, Logan, Oklahoma, and Payne counties of the US state of Oklahoma.