What can you do with lemon curd?

On scones, pancakes and waffles, ice cream, cheesecake, other cakes (Vanilla/white/lemon/nutty), cookies (ginger cookies are a great match), or even plain toast! As a filling: Between cake layers, in a tart, in a crepe, or as a filling for macarons and other sandwich cookies.