What kind of cat did john lennon have?

John Lennon had dozens of cats in his life, include his first cat named Elvis. He also had cats named Jesus, Salt, and Pepper. He had a Russian blue cat named Alice that died from jumping out the window of a high rise apartment. His son Sean said that was the only time he saw his father cry.