Who is king nebakanezer?

Nebuchadnezzar II was the greatest king of the Neo-Babylonian Empire. He is known for rebuilding much of Babylon and restoring it to its former glory. He also built the Hanging Gardens of Babylon which is considered one of the Seven Ancient Wonders of the World.