Who is billy maguire?

Billy McGuire was an American Professional wrestler. His brother Benny McGuire was also a wrestler.

---

Billy Maguire is an actor, known for The Prince and the Pauper (1937), Springtime in the Rockies (1942) and Thunder Birds: Soldiers of the Air (1942).