Who's the smallest quarterback in the n. f. l.?

Kyler Murray's measurements are in! Murray is the shortest QB measured at the NFL Scouting Combine since 2003. The Oklahoma quarterback is five foot ten and one eighth inches tall and weighs 207 pounds.