Who is the band korn?

Korn is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993. Their debut album, Korn, was released in 94, followed by Life Is Peachy in 96. Mainstream success was with, Follow the Leader, in (98), and, Issues, in (99), both of which debuted at number one on the Billboard 200.