Where is norfolk ohio?

Norwalk is a city in Northeast Ohio. It is the county seat of Huron County. Norwalk is one of Ohio's most scenic cities, with historic homes and buildings lining the streets. Its close proximity to Lake Erie has made this a favorite location for individuals and industry.